Information according to § 5 German Telemedia Act (Telemediengesetz) and the Service Provider´s Duties Regulation (DL-InfoV)

Stelzer Steinle Handzik – Gesellschaft bürgerlichen Rechts
Bahnhofstr. 30, D-82041 Deisenhofen (Deutschland)

Phone: 0049-(0)89-61389330
Fax: 0049-(0)89-61389331
VAT-No.: DE 173807726

Professional titles of the Partners authorized to represent the partnership:
– Helmut Stelzer (until 31.12.2018): Steuerberater, Landwirtschaftliche Buchstelle
– Klaus Steinle: Steuerberater, Rechtsanwalt, Fachanwalt für Steuerrecht, Bankkaufmann
– Dr. jur. Peter Handzik: Steuerberater, Rechtsanwalt, Fachanwalt für Steuerrecht, Bankkaufmann
– Dipl.-Kauffrau (Univ.) Heike Martinek: Steuerberaterin
– Sabine Mayer: Steuerberaterin, Steuerfachwirtin

All professional titles were conferred according to the law of the Federal Republic of Germany.

Helmut Stelzer (until 31.12.2018), Klaus Steinle, Dr. jur. Peter Handzik, Heike Martinek and Sabine Mayer are members of  Steuerberaterkammer München, Nederlinger Strasse 9, D-80638 München. In addition, Klaus Steinle und Dr. jur. Peter Handzik are also members of the Rechtsanwaltskammer München, Tal 33, D-80331 München.

The relevant professional regulations are:

– for tax consultants: Steuerberatungsgesetz (StBerG), Durchführungsverordnung zum Steuerberatungsgesetz (DVStB), Berufsordnung der Bundessteuerberaterkammer (BOStB), Steuerberatervergütungsverordnung (StBVV) and Fachberaterordnung (FBO). We refer to a link of the Bundessteuerberaterkammer (
– for attorneys: Bundesrechtsanwaltsordnung (BRAO), Berufsordnung für Rechtsanwälte (BORA), Fachanwaltsordnung (FAO), Rechtsanwaltsvergütungsgesetz (RVG), Gesetz über die Tätigkeit europäischer Rechtsanwälte in Deutschland (EuRAG), Berufsregelungen der Rechtsanwälte der Europäischen Union (CCBE-Berufsregeln), professional amendment to Geldwäschebekämpfungsgesetz (GWG), professional information duties  according  to Verordnung über Informationspflichten für Dienstleistungserbringer (DL-InfoV) and according to § 5 Telemediengesetz (TMG). We refer to a link of the Bundesrechtsanwaltskammer (

As far as we refer to the websites and / or we would like to point out that we have no influence on the contents of these websites. Therefore, we cannot take responsibility for these contents. Bundessteuerberaterkammer and / or Bundesrechtsanwaltskammer are solely responsible for content and accuracy of the provided information.

Data protection officer:
Renate Stieren

We are neither willing nor obliged to participate in a dispute settlement procedure at a consumer arbitration board.

Professional Liability Insurer: Allianz Versicherungs-AG, 10900 Berlin

Territorial scope of the professional liability insurance:

The insurance coverage does not refer to liability claims related to foreign countries according to the regulations in the special conditions (part 2 BBR-RA, part 3 BBR-S) (General and special insurance conditions and risk descriptions concerning the professional liability insurance for attorneys-at-law and patent attorneys, tax consultants, certified and sworn accountants, AVB- RSQW HV 60/06 version 5.11).

The insurance coverage for liability claims related to foreign countries does – according to part Teil 2 A.2.1. BBR-RA (special conditions and risk descriptions for attorneys-at-law and patent attorneys – BBR-RA) –not refer to liability claims resulting from activities

  1. of law offices established or maintained in other countries
  2. in relation to advice and pursuit of Non-European law
  3. of an attorney-at-law at Non-European courts.

The insurance coverage for liability claims related to foreign countries does –  according to part 3 A.4.1. BBR-S (Special Conditions and risk descriptions for tax consultants – BBR-S) not refer to liability claims

  1. which are brought before foreign courts; this also applies in the case of a domestic inforceable judgement (§ 722 German Civil Procedure Code)
  2. resulting from infringement or non-observance of foreign law.

The exclusion of risks according to a) and b) do not refer to European countries, Turkey and the states on the territory of the former Soviet Union including Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia.